NRL Brisbane Magic Round 2020 – Packages & Deals

Rugby League » Brisbane Magic Round 2020

Date 01 May, 2020 03 May, 2020

2020 NRL Brisbane Magic Cancelled as a result of the COVID-19 Pandemic


Package Name Nights of Accommodation Incl Type of Accommodation Price from
3 Night Package with Tickets & Accommodation 3 Hotel $635*

The most exciting round of NRL is set to be staged at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium for round nine of the next NRL season. The round, known as the “Brisbane Magic Round”, will be a first for the NRL as all 16 NRL teams will play a round in one festival-like weekend. The NRL Brisbane Magic Round scheduled to be played from May 1 – 3 2020.

The Premiership Round is expected to be a marquee event for Rugby League and is set to attract thousands of visitors to Brisbane. It’s already been projected that the historic event will bring about an injection of 300,000 passionate NRL fans into greater Brisbane, so you expect there to be an electric atmosphere for that weekend in Brisbane as NRL fans take over the entire city. 

If you’d love to be there LIVE to experience this historic event and all the hard-hitting action, then please select a package below and then complete the Enquiry Form on the package page. One of our friendly travel experts will be in touch to discuss our range of packages and your travel requirements in further detail.


2020 NRL Brisbane Magic Round – Event Details

Event Official Name: 2020 NRL Brisbane Magic Round
Event Start Date: May 1 2020
Event End Date: May 3 2020
Event Official Website:
Event Category: NRL
Performers: To be announced
Event Location: Suncorp Stadium
Event Address: 40 Castlemaine St, Milton QLD 4064
Package Prices From: $635

2020 NRL Brisbane Magic Round Packages:

2020 NRL Brisbane Magic Round – Match Schedule

Friday May 1 6:00PM Wests Tigers vs. Cronulla Sharks
Friday May 1 8:05PM Manly Sea Eagles vs. Brisbane Broncos
Saturday May 2 3:00PM South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Newcastle Knights
Saturday May 2 5:30PM Canterbury Bulldogs vs. Canberra Raiders
Saturday May 2 7:45PM Sydney Roosters vs. North QLD Cowboys
Sunday May 3 1:50PM New Zealand Warriors vs. Parramatta Eels
Sunday May 3 4:05PM Melbourne Storm vs. Saint George Illawarra Dragons
Sunday May 3 6:25PM Gold Coast Titans vs. Penrith Panthers