Hotel  Premier Inn Putney Bridge  Premier Inn Putney Bridge  The Kensington Hotel  The Kensington Hotel  Corinthia Hotel London  Corinthia Hotel London 
Star Rating  *** *** **** **** ***** *****
Room Type Twin Single Twin Single Twin Single
Tour SC1 – Monday 27th June, 2016 – Centre Court – Tuesday 28th June, 2016 – No. 1 Court $6980 $7645 $7501 $8666 $8787 $11679
Tour SC2 – Monday 27th June, 2016 – No. 1 Court – Tuesday 28th June, 2016 – Centre Court $5721 $6386 $6242 $7406 $7527 $10420
Tour SC3 – Wednesday 29th June, 2016 – Centre Court – Thursday 30th June, 2016 – No. 1 Court $6359 $7041 $6881 $8046 $8166 $10812
Tour SC4 – Wednesday 29th June, 2016 – No. 1 Court – Thursday 30th June, 2016 – Centre Court $6841 $7523 $7363 $8528 $8648 $11294
Tour SC5 – Friday 1st July, 2016 – Centre Court – Saturday 2nd July, 2016 – No. 1 Court $7229 $7912 $7752 $8916 $9038 $11632
Tour SC6 – Friday 1st July, 2016 – No. 1 Court – Saturday 2nd July, 2016 – Centre Court $7122 $7806 $7645 $8810 $8930 $11573
Tour SC7 – Monday 4th July, 2016 – Centre Court – Tuesday 5th July, 2016 – No. 1 Court $7872 $8555 $8395 $9560 $9680 $12323
Tour SC8 – Monday 4th July, 2016 – No. 1 Court – Tuesday 5th July, 2016 – Centre Court $5998 $6680 $6520 $7684 $10484 $13129
Tour SC9 – Tuesday 5th July, 2016 – Centre Court – Wednesday 7th July, 2016 – No. 1 Court $6720 $7404 $7243 $8409 $8529 $11172
Tour SC10 – Tuesday 5th July, 2016 – No. 1 Court – Wednesday 6th July, 2016 – Centre Court $10443 $11127 $10966 $12131 $12252 $14895

 

Extra Nights

Hotel & Room Type  Star  Twin/Double  Single 
Premier Inn London Putney Bridge – Standard Room *** $253 $507
The Kensington Hotel – Standard Room **** $432 $864
The Corinthia Hotel – Standard Room ***** $979 $1958