Isle of Man TT® 2022 – Official Tours & Travel Packages

Isle of Man » Isle of Man Road Races » 2022 Isle of Man TT®

Date 28 May, 2022 11 Jun, 2022
From $2,699 AUD pp, twin/double share

2022 Isle of Man TT® Packages Available Now – Enquire Today!

It goes without saying that the TT® is a truly incredible and unique event – particularly in this day and age of heightened safety concerns in every sport, especially of the motor variety!

There are few other events in the world that allow competitors to risk their lives in the pursuit of glory, and even fewer that allow likeminded spectators to get so close to that journey…


Would you love to experience one of the world’s most dangerous road races in 2022? Then please select a package below and then complete the Enquiry Form on the package page. One of our friendly travel experts will be in touch to discuss our range of packages and your travel requirements in further detail.

Sportsnet Holidays -Afta / ATAS travel Agent accredited

Isle of Man TT® 2022 Official Tours & Travel Packages:

Isle of Man TT® 2022 Provisional Schedule:

Event Name: Event Date:
QUALIFYING 1 Sunday, 29 May 2022
QUALIFYING 2 Monday, 30 May 2022
QUALIFYING 3 Tuesday, 31 May 2022
QUALIFYING 4 Wednesday, 1 June 2022
QUALIFYING 5 Thursday, 2 June 2022
QUALIFYING 6 Friday, 3 June 2022
RACE DAY 1 Saturday, 4 June 2022
RACE DAY 2 Monday, 6 June 2022
RACE DAY 3 Wednesday, 8 June 2022
RACE DAY 4 Friday, 10 June 2022

Dates are subject to change. 

Events